SteemIt openmic week 49 - Every Time She Walks Down the Hall (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Every time she walks down the hall

I don't even know who you are
But I have followed you from afar
Me I'm just a flower on the wall
Every time you walk down the hall
Every time she walks down the hall

I don't even know who you are
I've thought of you a sup-er star
But this wallflowers gon-na go far
Cuz this wallflower can play guitar

I don't even know you're name
I've only got myself to blame
Will you please please answer my call
Next time you walk down the hall
Every time she walks down the hall

Sort:  

Sounds really good. Please remember to start your title next time with "Steemit Open Mic Week #" Thanks. Makes it a lot easier to find everyone's post.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Done and done, Tanx Lucy!

Great work @wethepatsies Love your music
Cheers,
Bucky

Thanks Bucky!

I love this man! Believe it or not - to my ear, it kinda has a "Stones" flavor to it. Totally dug this, cool!

HI passion, Stones? Could be, they are definitely a big part of my musical DNA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48