Don't You - Original Song - Week 39 Open Mic

in #openmic7 years ago

I wrote this song a long time ago, started when I was in High school and finished it when I was in college. Hope you like it

Sort:  

wonderful my friend! lovely song great work

i love your voice..
i wish you become successful singer someday :)



This Banner is Clickable :)


thank you so much

Congratulations @wbwillie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic again. You got some nice rewards there.

i'm loving it @luzcypher, it's a great emotional high when I see the reaction to my work

Very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98