Open Mic Week 77 - Original Jam

in #openmic6 years ago

Some jam I've been playing for the past week or so. Still messing around with it.

Sort:  

I feel like being transported back to my youth. We had a bar nearby where a jam session was held every Friday night. Unknown artists did their best and it was always a fantastic mood. We often drank a fine whiskey and felt like one of those typical movie scenes. I loved it. Unfortunately, I never played guitar myself. Great. Many Thanks @walnut1
Sunny greetings from the Caribbean
$_72 rot3.png

Congratulations @walnut1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice beard, nice jamz

It sounds quite nice walnut1, I think your on the right path to get this cool.
Thank you so much for sharing your progress, keep on the nice work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74