Sort:  

Dude, you need to chill out. Today there are more entries than ever before and it takes time to listen to them all.

I have received messages from 3 different people today wondering what the delay is. The delay is it takes time to listen to each song.

I listen to each one in the order it gets posted so please be patient while I do that. Your turn will come. I'm not a machine so you're going to have to wait.

I also have a life and need to go to the grocery store and get food and clean my house. If you have a problem with that you can kiss my ass. Thank you for your understanding.

oohh I'm sorry sir, I do not know, that's it I ask, relax also sir,
not that I do not understand but I do not know that things are like this, I think there is a wrong where, so with no answer from you, we already know and can wait without having to wonder anymore.
but you are amazing sir, thank you very much for your responses and answers!

Thanks for understanding and deleting this post. I'm doing the best I can.

However, I did discover what appears to be a glitch that happened on Steemit the last couple of days which could explain why some people were not getting upvoted.

I have a method to miss as few posts as possible but just saw a bunch of posts from yesterday and 2 days ago that was 100% not there until today. More all of them are from Nigeria and India. Perhaps someone's Steemit node went down and they didn't show up in the feed until today or some other network issue could be possible. I've also noticed transactions showing not in chronological order or showing 2 times and then later it corrects itself. There could be some issues happening on the platform that are delaying posts from that area of the world. In any case, they are all upvoted now and we're caught up.

It is growing so fast guys it's not a fulltime job. Still looking for some developers to make this into an app. PM me if you're interested.

ok sir, i will support you and your PM!
but how? and what should i do?

and by the way what is that PM sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83