🎶 Steemit Open Mic Week 66 : "HELLO" Adele and Omar Osa cover By me @wahyuputra. 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Lovers and Openmic Lovers :)
Come back with me And Happy New Years 2018 :)

The song I sang below is a very hits song in the WORLD today, even many of you like this song.

The original song is actually sung by the world famous singer That is "adele" but I take the Muslim version brought by Omar Osa, with the title "Hello".

Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk who faithfully always supports this openmic.
And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this open mic stemit.

Okay Check it out!

             (Recommended to use headset for more clearer sound)

                  LYRICS :

Verse 1:
Hello it's me
I have finally found the courage to speak about those days
I was younger
so naive
Now my heart is breaking up cause I know I let you down
Hello can I tell you
I'm just looking in the mirror, all I see's a broken man
My reflections
full of pain
See my past was just a lie, now my presents just a cry
But I was gifted, another chance
By you Allah

Chorus:
Hello from the other side
I must've cried a thousand times
wanna tell you I'm sorry for everything that I've done
When I call I know that you'll always be there

Hello from the outside
I will never say good bye
My lord, I love you for everything that you've done
You saved me, from life
It doesn't tear me apart anymore

Verse 2:
Allah I know you hear me
Cause you're closer than my pulse which is running through my veins
And I love you so much
Your my all
my everything
Now I dedicate my life
To you
Allah
I wanna say

Chorus:
Hello from the other side
I must've cried a thousand times
wanna tell you I'm sorry for everything that I've done
When I call I know that you'll always be there

Hello from the outside
I will never say good bye
My lord, I love you, for everything that you've done
You saved me, from life
It doesn't tear me apart anymore

Bridge:
Brother if you love her then ask for her hand
Sister if you honour yourself marry him
And if your still searching for that special love
Don't worry cause we have Allah

Chorus:
Hello from the other side
I must've cried a thousand times
wanna tell you I'm sorry for everything that I've done
When I call I know that you'll always be there

Hello from the outside
I will never say good bye
My lord, I love you, for everything that you've done
You saved me, from life
It doesn't tear me apart anymore

Thanks For Watching and Listening :D
FOLLOW ME @wahyuputra

34RVxRX.gif

Sort:  

hey, figured I would shed some light on the situation, since you probably did not read luzcypher's post regarding open mic entries. In order for you to participate they have to be uploaded to youtube, since dtube is still having some streaming issues, the open mic judges can't seem to play these files.

on the other hand brother, i say you made a good amount of steem from this post... so I don't think you should be feeling blue about the outcome at all.

sorry sir?
what do you mean from this comments?
but before it ,i'm already upload to youtube the this post!

you need to be patient brother, that is all... we need to understand that nothing is owed to us, and honestly the complaining won't get you far.

so, be patient...

ohh thank you very much my brother, i do not know so i ask,
I also have been given the answer by luzcypher's, so now I have understood this situation, thanks again brother ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70