STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 56 - DEPAPEPE FRIENDS (COVER)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends!!
Back again in my second post on steemit openmic contest.
At this time is my first upload on openmic by following the appropriate rules, in past week I was upload my first video, but I didn't see the rules, and @luzchyper remind me to follow the rules.
Thanks a lot @luzchyper and @pfunk for making this awesome contest 👏

(Recommended to use your headset for more clearer sound)

This video is my cover of depapepe's song called "friends".
Hope you enjoy it guys! 😀



KEEP ON PICKING! 🎸

FOLLOW ME :

@wahyunahrul

Sort:  

thanks so much for performing for us, this was great. like that you split it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41