STEEMIT OPENMIC SONGWRITERS CHALLENGE WEEK #1 - THE BROKEN MIRROR

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
On this occasion, I want to entry my first original song to openmic songwriters challenge week 1, sponsored by @meno.

This is my first time making my own song, in the process of making it takes my hard work, spirit, and bedtime. 😑😪

But I am quite proud of my work, because this song is my own that makes it without the help of anyone.💪😀
This song I give the title in accordance with the theme of this week "The Broken Mirror".

This song tells the story of a sadness a man left behind by a woman he loved so much.

Thank you for @luzchyper who have made the post about this challenge, thank you so much!!

Hope you enjoy it guys!

(recommended to use headset for more clearer sound)



Lyrics :

The Broken Mirror

Verse :
Still remembered by me
About the day
We meet in the garden
And you smile at me

You are like the sun
That brightened my days
But it's only temporary
When you start to change

Bridge :
Has it ever occured to you
About my feeling
You left me
And then let say me something
I'm loving you and still loving you

Reff :
And you leave me alone
Without saying the reason
You broke my heart baby
Like a broken mirror

Now I'm getting crazy
Without you beside me
I beg you my dear
Please come back to me

KEEP ON PICKING! 🎸

FOLLOW ME :

@wahyunahrul

Sort:  

Pupapma i malaya 91, malaya paleh @wahyunahrul

Awesome post friend.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

Thank you dude!

Thanks for your entry. Very nice.

Your welcome, thank you 😆

Awesome post friend.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

Thank you for your comment
I appreciate it
Keep on picking!

I really enjoyed your voice... It has a very Paul McCartney tone to it!!

thank you so much!!

Your voice has a lovely quality to it. I'd love to hear you on a studio recording.

thank you @ausxen
I hope it will be coming soon

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48