STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 96 - PERMINTAAN HATI (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello guys!

Long time do not meet you all the steemit musicians, hopefully we are always healthy.

I have been in a vacuum for an openmic contest for too much of my busy life on campus so it doesn't allow me to actively play steemit for several months.

On this occasion I want to cover a song by Letto called "Permintaan Hati".

Special thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this awesome contest and always support us steemit musicians.

Enjoy it!

(Recommended use headset for more clearer sound)



Lyrics :

Permintaan Hati

(Verse)
Terbuai aku hilang
Terjatuh aku dalam keindahan penantian
Terucap keraguan hati yang bimbang
Yang tehalang kepastian cinta

Aku hilang...
Aku hilang...

Tersabut kabut malam
Terbiasnya harapan
Yang tersimpan sejuta bertuan
Terasa kerinduan hati yang bimbang
Yang terhempas kepastian cinta

(chorus)
Dengarkanlah permintaan hati
Yang teraniaya sunyi
Dan berikanlah arti pada
Hidupku yang terhempas
Yang terlepas pelukanmu
Bersamamu dan tanpamu
Aku hilang selalu

Aku hilang...
Aku hilang...

Tersabut kabut malam
Terbiasnya harapan
Yang tersimpan sejuta bertuan
Terasa kerinduan hati yang bimbang
Yang terhempas kepastian cinta

(chorus)
Dengarkanlah permintaan hati
Yang teraniaya sunyi
Dan berikanlah arti pada
Hidupku yang terhempas
Yang terlepas pelukanmu

Bersamamu dan tanpamu
Aku hilang selalu
Bersamamu dan tanpamu
Aku hilang selalu
Bersamamu dan tanpamu
Aku hilang selalu
Bersamamu dan tanpamu
Aku hilang selalu

KEEP ON PICKING! 🎸

FOLLOW ME:

@wahyunahrul

Sort:  

Nice guitar dynamics, brother!

Thank you my friend!
It's good to see you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82