STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 62 - (ORIGINAL SONG) LOST AND FOUND

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!!
Back again on this week open mic challenge.

This time I want to entry my original song, called Lost and Found.

Special thanks to @luzchyper and @pfunk for making this contest

Enjoy it!

(recommended to use headset for more clearer sound)



Lyrics :

(Verse)
Never occured to me
You left me
I've never thought
You're out of my side

Never occured to me
You hate me
I lied to you
With your manic acting

(Bridge)
After everything I gave to you
How could you be so mean to me
And now you leave me forever
Without saying anything

(Reff)
I found you with my hard work
And why I lost you easily
I don't know what to do
And now I miss you so much

(Back to verse)

KEEP ON PICKING!🎸

FOLLOW ME :

@wahyunahrul

Sort:  

Really good song, friend! I liked it a lot...

Thank you so much my friend! good to know you like my song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18