STEEMIT OPEN MIC SONGWRITERS CHALLENGE WEEK #2 - LOST AND FOUND

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!!
This is my entry for steemit open mic songwriters challenge week 2, called Lost and Found.

Firstly, I want to thanks to @meno and @luzchyper for making this awesome contest. 👏

In this week, I'm a little unsure of my video, I was sick 2 days ago and just recovered, so I was a bit rushed in the making of this song. But I do my best to make my song can be enjoyed by all you guys.

Enjoy it!

(recommended to use headset for more clearer sound)



Lyrics :

(Verse)
Never occured to me
You left me
I've never thought
You're out of my side

Never occured to me
You hate me
I lied to you
With your manic acting

(Bridge)
After everything I gave to you
How could you be so mean to me
And now you leave me forever
Without saying anything

(Reff)
I found you with my hard work
And why I lost you easily
I don't know what to do
And now I miss you so much

(Back to verse)

KEEP ON PICKING! 🎸

FOLLOW ME :

@wahyunahrul

Sort:  

Very nice. You play really well. Thanks for letting us hear such a wonderful song.

Thank you, I glad like my song :)

Lovely song my friend! You have a very nice voice and sweet lyrics. Keep it up bro :)

Thanks for entering

Thank you @luzchyper.... but I'm late :(

Congratulations @wahyunahrul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45