You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Steemit Open Mic Week 104 – Cope Cover – Sara Bareilles - Gravity ----

in #openmic6 years ago

Terrible two's ..I wondered why the recent attitude, haha...much love mang, you sound great as usual...love hearing you play and getting to watch is even more cool

Sort:  

Tanks mang !!!!! Much love and copious hugs!!!!! when you gonna dooz another open mic entry?

wheels are turning, thinking I might have a good idea if i can work it out

thanks for the encouragement brother :)

all good mang, much love

much more equipped to make it happen in the past two weeks too, so it's gonna help a lot with my new set up and skills

space theme on the green screen !!!!! lolz.

working on the green screen and doing multiple lives tracks on obs so i can play some lead stuff as well, still trying to figure it out

ahh..... fun times..... figuring out stuff can be infuriating , but also incredibly rewarding. Just keep doozing the dooz, take breaks when it gets hard and get back at it when you got the juice :)

ain't that the truth, seems the more difficult it is the more rewarding, I try and remind myself of this while I am struggling...hoping I can work this idea out

trick is to find the balance between challenging enough to be rewarding, but not too much that you end up quitting on it, how it goes for me at least, lolz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65