Steemit Open Mic Week #82 - Angel - Sarah Mclachlan (Ukulele Cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8366.JPGHello Here is my third open mic!

I wanted to upload to dtube but sadly it was down.. didn't have enough time to try any longer. Need to meet the deadline!

This song resonated with me when I was a young angsty teenager joining with my friends in the discussions of life and relationships and unrequited love.

Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this awesome competition!

Sort:  

Such a good song! But it always reminds me of those poor homeless animals from the TV commercials lol. This was a cool version though, I never thought I'd hear this on ukelele. Well done!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56