Steemit Open Mic Week #83 - Holy Ground - Taylor Swift (Ukulele Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians and Dtubers,

I've chosen this song for this week's open mic because I love Taylor Swift and this song was the first one that popped into my head.
So I practiced it intermittently over a few hours and this is the last recording I did just before I had to go cook dinner! hehe

I find that I often need a song that I'm passionate about or it is currently stuck in my head for me to go and practice and record it.

Thank you @lucyzypher and @pfunk for hosting this awesome competition! I know you guys and all the judges work super hard to do this week in week out, listen to everything And judge! Bravo!

Hope you liked my humble performance!

Please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like natural expressions and your acting is adorable and natural. I loved your post. Greetings.

I try to be natural as possible and if I know the song well I am more relaxed hehe

Love Taylor Swift. Great video. Lovely cover. Good work.

Go tay tay 👍🏼

Great job on this cover! You have a really nice voice. Thumbs up!

We are waiting for more effort from you

Do you mean you want to see more videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40