Steemit Open Mic Week #86: Hillsong: From the Inside Out (Guitar Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hey Steemians and Dtubers,

Here is my open mic for week #86 nice and early this time! Only cos I have less photo editing this week to do ;)

This song is an old favorite of mine! One that I used to hear the guitarists play around with the awesome riff at church band practice, and I love the lyrics and the song itself!

Hope you like it!

Thanks @luzcypher and @pfunk for the long running competition and hard work!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Comment in the box below, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Vincy am glad you on the openmic too.. Come fill us with some gospel hooks .haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47