STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #89 - Lucky - Jason Mraz - Ukulele Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians and Dtube!

I got some time today amidst trying to take a nap from exhaustion and chasing the toddler.. (bad night last night) I did an open mic recording!
The hubby took him to the park for an hour so I got some practice in!
I admit I am rusty again.. and the ukulele I have isn't the best but I got my entry in for this week with the limited time I have!
I hope to try out bad karaoke next haha that one would be fun cos it's not about music talent there 😜

Lucky by Jason Mraz is one of the songs I played when learning guitar for the first time :)


Hope you like it!
Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, steemit mama, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes i watch your video, i like your guitar sound and guitar, but i can not see any musical instrument. which you play, is it a small guitar? But wow I like your song and your voice

thank you for watching! yes it is a ukulele - very small guitar-like instrument

Love it! Keep it up!

Thank you ☺️

awww you are so cute! I am in the constest too! congrats :)

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16