You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 107: Untitled Live Looping Session by @k0wsk1

in #openmic6 years ago

Nice to hear you jamming with your own looping self. I couldn't help picturing a bunch of clones of you forming a band.

Another thing that I kept wondering: what's behind that blanket? Just a window or something completely different...

Nice one buddy! You're surely multi-talented.

Have an awesome day! :>)

Sort:  

Just a window behind the blanket! I realized after that I should’ve taken it down for the video, it’s kinda ugly lol

Thanks for the kind words, @vincentnijman :)

You're welcome!
I guess the thing was meant to be there. It led to this unique comment of mine ;>)

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64