Steemit Open Mic Week 71! Them Crooked Vultures Drum Cover By Viewlessdwarf

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my very first entry into the Steemit Open Mic contest! I decided to play the most hard rocking song i could find. I know my recording set up isnt all that pretty BUT i hope you would still give this a watch! Hope ya'll enjoy :)

Sort:  

No problem! This is a really fun event y'all have put together.

Dude, I loved this drum cover! Never heard the song before - but your percussion kept me interested - and I dug it, man!

Wow thank you for the kind words! I really appreciate that man.
Look into the band whenever you get the chance. You would be very surprised who the band members are :)

Awesome!!!! Cool song......nice fills!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65