Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - (think of me)

in #openmic6 years ago

Es que tu, piensas en mí, como pienso en ti, me la paso buscándote, por la noche soñándote. (Bis)

Mi cara es automática, todo es matemática, te veo y digo cosas, mejoro con la práctica, tu cara de modelo, te luce con el pelo, eres la sensación, el mundo siente celos

sera tu cara, será tu cara... sera tu pelo, será tu pelo... sera tu sonrisa, que llega, que llega me frisa y derrite de nuevo, derrite de nuevo.. sera tu cara, será tu cara... sera tu pelo, será tu pelo... sera tu sonrisa, que llega, que llega me frisa y derrite de nuevo, derrite de nuevo..

Es que tu, piensas en mí, como pienso en ti, me la paso buscandote, por la noche soñándote. (Bis)
  It's that you, you think of me, as I think of you, I'm looking for you, at night dreaming of you (Bis)

My face is automatic, everything is mathematical, I see you and say things, I improve with practice, your model face, she looks you with her hair, You are the sensation the world feels jealous

it will be your face, it will be your face ... it will be your hair, it will be your hair ... it will be your smile, that arrives, that arrives, it fries me and melts again, it melts again .. it will be your face, it will be your face ... It will be your hair. it will be your hair ... it will be your smile, that arrives, that arrives, it fries me and melts again, it melts again ..

It's that you, you think of me, as I think of you, I'm looking for you, at night dreaming of you (Bis)  
Sort:  

Perfecto! Fue perfecto! De las mejores grabaciones que tengo entre mis favoritas en total... pero esta en particular me alegra el día! Saludos mi querida victoria, bonita siempre! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50