STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 79 - Original Song - Hades

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Hiii steemians \m/.. This is my first time posting an original song! This one is about Hades, about what would happen if he takes over the world, I´m going to make a song about Zeus and Poseidon too, a little trilogy \m/.. Hope you like it! I´ll write down the lyrics after the video

steemit_open_mic_week_79.png

Hades

Hades is coming
To claim his birthright
Taken away
By the shortest straw

Oceans are burning
Killing the land
Hades is coming
Beware of the god

In hard times like this heroes are born
I´ll just make and awesome song
I´m gonna write it with the blood of the gods
Try to stop me and I’ll end up your life

Kneel before Hades
He rules it all
Hell on Earth
Is what he brought

With Zeus defeated
Olympus is down
Hades is here
His kingdom is now

In hard times like this heroes are born
I´ll just make and awesome song
I´m gonna write it with the blood of the gods
Try to stop me and I’ll end up your life

I´m gonna write it with the blood of the gods
Try to stop me and I’ll end up your life
When hope is gone I’ll take your soul
For I am Hades, your King from now on

To Zelda.....

Sort:  

Thank you for making openmic possible!! \m/

Particularmente adoré tu voz en este video, te quedo brutal y la guitarra ni hablar, tocas demasiado brutal la guitarra!

La letra es magnifica bro, Tienes mucho complemento que pasiencia en el gesto me gusta bro, la guitarra tienes un buen dominio arcustico..!

Gracias brother!! Que bien que pienses eso de la letra \m/

Grashias grashias grashias!!.. No tienes idea de lo feliz que me hace ese comentario \m/... Que todo el esfuerzo, todas esas horas... esté dando frutos... y se refleje en mi música.. es absolutamente genial.. Grashias! \m/

Cool riff, the song has a wicked 90's metal feel about it.

That's one of the best things anyone has ever said to me \m/.. Thanks!

You're welcome @victorg-1994! 🤘🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35