STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83: Wild Cherry, Play that Funky music

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


My entry for Steemit open Mic week 83. A bass cover of Wild Cherry "Play that funky music"

The YouTube link

I hope you like it !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love that song!

Me too, it's a great song. Can't sit still when it's played :)

Hey there. Just letting you know the video isn’t working 😔 says it is unsupported. Also, open mic requires a YouTube link for a valid entry. Just wanted to make sure you knew!

Ow, strange. Didn't knew the youtube requirment. Wil try again next week 😂😂 thanks !! Btw on my mobile the video does work.. so perhaps it was still in upload finish ?

Oh darn! No way to put the video you already did on YouTube as well? I’m clueless on it, just assumed you could.

Of course, why didnt I think of that lol... will do that in an minute. Thanks 😆🤘

Lekker bezig peter dit is blog 5 vandaag super tof!

Net een diesel, eenmaal op gang!! Hatsiflatsie 😂😂

Ik heb me wel eens afgevraagd hoeveel per dag maar ja inspo is inspo.... heb nog een gitarist/zanger gevonden .... heb uiteraard jou genoemd als leader vd steemitband 😂

hahaha heel goed !!

Added the YouTube Link

Yay! I’m gonna go listen now 😉

Have fun....or not if it is to bad hahaha

😂 I had fun!
Now that was funky! Loved it, good luck this week!

haha great !!! Thank you !!

@crypto2crypto it's all about tha bass :P

Sounds good man.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

Thank you, I indeed didn't follow the rules I noticed to late, will be for my next contribution, you have a great platform for musician going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48