You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 84 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

@Paintingangels position is well deserved, she always gives me a hard time when I am deciding my top 5. Pechi's was also very moving and skillful. I would be upset if you performed this week cause I would have to figure out where to put you among the elite performers haha. There is truly so much talent and wonderful artists here in our community, what a great problem to have. Still writing these reviews while you catch up on the entries

Sort:  

Aww thanks for the compliment too. Well I do not take anything for granted,some songs will reach more and some songs less, :) but I will keep on sharing. Still finding fellow friends up there will make me always happym ❤️

You're very welcome, i agree we look forward to more songs from you

Count with it... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89