You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 10: Original- Step Back From Your Mind

in #openmic8 years ago

I really enjoyed your soft strumming and how you began the song. Really chill relax vibes, puts me at peace. Very invoking and profoundly rhetorical lyrics. Nice transition in the middle, the song became three times more beautiful at that sector, and even the singing blended well, thanks for sharing and entering. Easily my favorite song from you, Upvoted and best of luck to your entry.

Sort:  

Thanks man I appreciate that you take the time to analyze my music and also give me ways to improve at the same time. I appreciate your music as well. Comments like this inspire me to keep writing, keeping on with the groove. I will have to check out my YouTube settings; it for sure gives the video a dizzy type of quality haha

You're very welcome, glad I could be of assistance. And thank you for taking time out to listen to my music as well. We must keep inspiring one another. That is why Steemit is such a great platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53