You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 71 - Story Charlemagne - Walking on the moon (The police)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey @storycharlemagne,
I'm glad you were able to show face this week too. You did a really impressive job this time, you're very consistent. Do you have any music online that's downloadable? Me and my wife love your music and style of singing.
I have mentioned you in my top judging list for week 71, please be sure to read the full review of everyone here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Sort:  

Verbal! Thank you so much! Appreciate the listen and kind words again brother. I do have a few songs on bandcamp right now. Definitely can get listens or purchase on there. These tracks are from a few years back now but I think they still hold up :p

This one is one of my favorite that is coming back on my new EP but with full instrumentation!

https://storycharlemagne.bandcamp.com/track/time

You're very welcome bro. I'll be sure to check this one out, thanks for the link and info. :) If you need a mixer masterer or beat producer/ sound engineer, let me know. My best friend is a ridiculously talented engineer producer. He could definitely bring to life some of your new songs so that you can share then and get them professionalized if you are interested. Look forward to your next entry. Congrats on your win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44