You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 17 - Original Song "Steem Train" (Dedicated to Steemians)

in #openmic7 years ago

Absolutely beautiful and moving. I got enclosed with your emotional singing as always. Very well executed and loved your guitar chord choices, really complimented the profound and reminiscent world you have painted with captivating melodies. Definitely a favorite from you thus far. Thank you for entering Open Mic Night Contest once again, and it'll be awaiting you your next entry when you have time again. Best of luck to your entry, your future endeavors musically and beyond. Upvoted

Sort:  

thanks so much, I wanted to write something original just for steemit and open mic so today i put myself to the task. Thanks again for your kind words and encouragement much love to you

You are most welcome, and I can tell you are a quick creator like myself. When inspiration, a creative imagination, and motivation are fused together, making songs seems first nature over second and third.

absolutely my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39