You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #48: Good Golly Miss Molly (cover) (spoof on myself)

in #openmic7 years ago

I watched the uncut version bro lol that spasm strumming outright was hilarious and passionately impacting at the same time. You were truly focused and in the zone. Thanks for sharing us another side of you. We all have these moments we are only human and indeed more flaws than a multifaceted professionally cut gemstone. Also, your sober written literature here is quite impeccably refreshing. :)

Sort:  

Thank you ever so kindly @verbal-d, I’m so glad to have gotten a laugh out of you! I appreciate even more so, your generosity and mention of the sober prose penned, which accompanied this post. Peace Brother, Cheers!

You're most welcome bro. I see many details, you're a talented writer. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47