You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic #14 Instrumental by Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #openmic8 years ago

I haven't heard The Who in such a long time, very nice cover, very charged up and energetic to wake me up early this morning. You played this with ease, and the sound still transferred well through the phone but I'm sure live, the sound truly captivates the lower depths and the adrenaline rush ambience. This was quite a musical journey, thanks for sharing. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thank you very much @verbal-d. That is, by far, one of the nicest compliments I have ever received! I appreciate the time you took to express your feelings. I'll be checking out your blog. I followed you. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

You are most welcome @michaelstobiersk! You make it easy to compliment you. Thanks for the follow, I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42