You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 71 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

They almost did my friend, almost :) But they know they have my full support.
The song was indeed great, but the top 5 I had were just a slight edge above, and I couldn't make room. Strike me down now @meno lol Thanks for chiming in, they appreciate your support for sure.

Sort:  

I have to agree with "D" here... though I am totally enamored with the Steembirds (and love them) at every twist and turn - I just couldn't help paying homage to the other entries that were equally amazing!

Yes there truly so many amazing entries one can hardly fret about the order given the vast amounts that we sort through lol. I try to shed light on the talented underdogs who deserve recognition, as well as you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48