You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - See Who Played Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Thank you always bro @luzcypher for this lovely long list to browse through of all our talented participants. @Passion-Ground might have inspired me to write about my judging process soon as well. We will see when I have time to draft that up. But for now I shall journey into this week's world of music and I look forward to the inspiring cultural experience.

Sort:  

@verbal-d - Insofar as sharing some of your methods that comprise the judging process, it would be quite an honor and a privilege to get a small glimpse into the mind of such a fluent and poetic giant as yourself! I'm totally waiting on that future post with much anticipation, brother!

You're really good at this.

There are some really good entries this week.

Time to get lost exploring

I will message you later on Discord about something important :)

Thank you for all you do on the panel.

Likewise and you are most welcome. It is a privilege and a honor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51