You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 38 Entry: Jesus Part 5 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Oh did you change the rules bro? I've always submitted mine around this time cause I'm 9 hours ahead of USA, well California, but you're out in Mexico and technically it's still sunday. Let me know bro, I appreciate that, if you changed the deadline time, I'll submit earlier, thanks

Sort:  

It just means your entry may not show on the screenshots I post and it adds some work to have to update the see who played post which I post on Saturday as late as possible. There's always a few last minute entries. A little earlier if possible would make things a bit easier. Maybe I should change the cutoff.

I will submit on Saturdays for you bro, try and make it easier, thanks for the heads up, I'll lessen the inconvenience for sure :)

You're the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57