You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 8 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored by @pfunk @luzcypher

in #openmic8 years ago

I would love to see more musicians enter this contest as well. I've introduced a handful of musicians to Steemit, but ironically are all too busy with music to commit fully here. This contest gives great incentive and a real community too, so it's only a matter of time. Keep up the great work @luzcypher and @pfunk

Sort:  

Perhaps reaching out on other sites would help.

I agree I've been promoting in many ways. We are getting there day by day. By the way, due to open mic contest being such a success, I can see you reaching rep 70 very soon in the future. Congrats for such a great idea and keeping up the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29