You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 59 - Cover of Tiamat's "The Return Of The Son Of Nothing"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This song was indeed gloomy, doomy, and dark
And every line, fictional factual or surreal
Painted such provocative, edgy and rhetorical imagery
I can completely see how entertaining and enticing this song can be
And you played and presented it well

Being a horror film connoisseur, bwahahaha, I'm used to a lot of depressing or morbidly suspenseful music, so I receive your entries just fine.

I agree with your response to @davidfar completely, I too, have some pretty out there beliefs as well.
I don't expect anyone to argue about it with me lol but I, like a cornerstone, am set in my ways
I don't mind the world believing me to be crazy, let it be, and let us sing and play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59