You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 78 | Lisa & Rhavi - Nosso Xote (Bicho de Pé cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Wonderful feel good performance, thanks for the uplifting influence you both @lisamalletart

I have added you to my Judge's Top list of Week 78
Please click here to read the full review

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-78-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support @verbal-d!
I’m very touched that you loved this one.
It means a lot for us :)

You're very welcome, you both bring it everytime

Thank you so much @verbal-d!
I love reading your reviews on our music, it gives me strenght to continue!

<3

You're very welcome, so glad to give back the way I can with reviews for what you both provide for us all. Steem and jam on @rhavi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44