You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 23 Entry: Research PizzaGate Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you for my first comment! Always a refreshing sight to see feedback on the song presentation in particular. I was genuinely upset when recording this song, so recording while containing my emotions in a musically rhythmic fashion with the right cadence was actually difficult because the topic sickens me and being a father of two little ones, it fueled my enragement even further, if I would have messed up recording more than 10 times, I probably would've lost my voice. The beat was crazy loud in the room just to catch it solid on the headphone mic I was using.
It's okay to not trust the process, as long as the result is impactful and influentially moving and leaves a resounding effect on the listener's heart mind and soul. That's what my music is all about in terms of intention. I am glad you found this to be amazing in terms of the presentation. If they used this as the main theme song, I would hope it brings a large awareness to those in the unknown. Thanks again for your kind words bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65