You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - I Can't Say Goodbye - [Original Song Demo]

in #openmic7 years ago

Super fresh rough draft bro
Keep up those powerful vocals
Check out my review here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-56-original-blog

Sort:  

As always, thanks for you accolades and analytics!

Appreciate it and also the work you put into reviewing a number of great performances from the community.

You are always welcome bro, glad to give them out to you all. We hit almost 100 entries, it is not a game! Judging for me, now takes more than a few hours to get a good list out after going through all the entries and double checking and replaying some.

Crazy! 100 entries at 3-5 min...

Partly the reason I don't talk much in my introductions ;)

Yeah, I highly appreciate that from you. Are you on discord or steemit.chat?
Please message me when you see this, I have an idea.

verbal-d is my steemit.chat and
verbal-d #8263 is my discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65