Sort:  

Hello there @verbal-d, wow thankyou so much for this lovely compliment. Coming from someone such as yourself who as I see as also as an amazing musician and a person with an ear for it leaves me feeling very touched ) i love the the words otherworldly and seamless as yes that is indeed what i am busy trying to create with my magic box of trix ! I truly appreciate this description and it gives me real hope for the direction in which I try to push forward with !! I wish you the very best my friend for this day of Steem ahead, Steem On )

Oh you're most welcome my friend. We inspire each other, and grow off of these musical moments we create. I look forward to your progress and wish you the very best with your journey in the vast sea of notes and oceanic melodies. It is always a pleasure to provide positive constructive criticism and feedback to fellow musicians. Steem On Strong Like A Sailboat In A Hurricane

Well Mr D yet again you are there on my comment thread giving me great feeling od joy and partnership here on this platform where all is not easy, but yes worth it ) Yes we should talk,inspire and support one another to go forward in the best possible way on a personal and even now through this platform of blockchain which connects us all, as a community too ! You are one very important link to me in this blockchain as i hope i am for you too my good friend afar ! I love this " Steem On Strong Like A Sailboat In A Hurricane " and i shall if i may use it in one of my soon upcoming sailing posts ) we should all be great and strong ships in this for now Hurricane of Steem ) Peace be with you and your beautiful family )

Yes indeed we are block chain brothers. Glad to know I have a buddy to always keep in touch with on here and yes I do look forward to your next post regarding a sailboat in a hurricane. I am curious as to how you will use it. And definitely peace to you and your loved ones as well. The price of Steem hit 27 cents yesterday. I love the volatility of cryptocurrency. Anything can happen at any given moment of time. Let's hope for a skyrocket increase in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22