You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLYING WITHOUT WINGS COVER BY E.T. E. M. I STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 74

in #openmic6 years ago

Another classic performance from you @etemi
Would love to hear you and @mrprecious cover some India Arie and Musiq Soulchild songs.

I have included you in my Judge's List For Week 74
Please read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-74-original-blog

Sort:  

Thanks @verbal-d sorry replying late I haven't really been on here for sometime now, preping for exam but no problems I would download the song and listen to it. I know it would sound nice and yes another priviledge to be in your list I feel really blessed sir.

You're most welcome. And no worries about late replies. Sometimes I am so busy I don't answer for weeks but I eventually get around to it lol

Yeah i can relate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99