Sort:  

Well I love all of your music actually :) If you like paranormal, you should like this-make sure you start with the prologue (there's a link to it in every chapter) No pressure though, I know all about being busy!

I know i missed your last two novels you're currently working on, you're a busy writer just like me! But i will take time to read the prologue and move on from there into the further chapters because I am so intrigued by the paranormal due to my own experiences throughout my life from childhood until recently, did you ever read the pearlescent poems I had written called Spiritual Awakening part 1, 2 and 3? And thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoy all my music, that's a big compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65