You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 24 -- "Pine Trees" by BassBoatRadio

in #openmic7 years ago

You're a bonafide songwriter my friend. You definitely know your way around navigating through the melodies and catchy chords. This was a really enjoyable entry. Been listening to all the open mic entries with my daughter @happyharmonymay, she says she likes your guitar playing and I can't disagree at all. Your subtle notions when you sing really carry the lyrics with the cadence and tone. Nice job. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Sort:  

Wow thanks man, that's high praise coming from a person w/ your high level of talent. Gracias my friend, good luck to you as well

You're most welcome bro, when you make it easy to compliment such praises, I couldn't ask for more inspiration in that moment. Looking forward to more of your original music. Thanks for the luck, I'll need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51