You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 11 - "Hand (Full of Hornet)" - original song by Andy Loughney

in #openmic8 years ago

This was a really nice composition that entices any listener into its dreamy ambience. The sound of your guitar with the amp settings always gives it a nice warm presence and the effortless playing told a musical storyline that really puts me at peace. You had a lot of fun creating this one I could tell. Thanks for entering the open mic again and sharing your skills. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thanks @verbal-d! This was one of my first compositions I recorded on my EP like five years ago. Definitely a favorite

You're very welcome, great piece once again. See you this week again in open mic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46