You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Wk # 138 Unofficial Judge's Entry: "We're All That We Have" (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much my friend @danieldedosd2. I hope you enjoyed this song. Thank you for listening, That is funny that you do not know that I do music. I started as a contestant/entrant for the Open Mic Contest, and then eventually around the 42nd week or 43rd week of the contest. I became an official Judge and have enjoyed the journey ever since.

Have you ever seen this (Information Below) in my Open Mic Judge's Top 5 Post? I always include it at the bottom of my Judging Post.
This is the original song I made for Steemit.com and this is the song that inspired @luzcypher to create this awesome Open Mic Contest that we are all apart of today.

Apparently a lot of people don't know that I, @Verbal-D, am a Hip Hop Emcee as much as I am a singer/songwriter/beat producer, so I will continue to showcase from now on the song that inspired @Luzcypher to create the Open Mic Contest that we are all apart of today. I hope it inspires you to write original music.

Sort:  

Hermanito, Fantastico. Yo ingeso a steemit hace un año para abríl y creo que ya eras juez, Te cuento que sin la música no tengo piernas para caminar y el aire poco aire me consume y no puedo respirar. Mi consejo para mis amigos múscos es que no debemos dejar de crear,. En verdad eres bastante bueno hermano. El mayor de los éxitos para ti.

Sigue creando hemano pienso que grandes cosas vendrán para esta plataforma si prevalece la honestidad por encima de todo lo demás.

Gracias hermano mayor,
Aprecio sus sabias palabras y apoyo. Sí, estoy de acuerdo, debemos seguir creando a toda costa y en cualquier situación en la que nos encontremos. No puedo existir sin la música. Una de las citas de mi vida es, Conozca la música, Conóceme. No hay música, no yo.

Sí, grandes cosas nos esperan a todos, si disminuimos en honestidad y nuestro verdadero propósito con las intenciones justas de triunfar y hacer las cosas a través del amor que Dios nos ha inculcado y colocado. Depende de nosotros abrazar eso y compartirlo de manera efectiva.


Thank you big brother,
I appreciate your wise words and support. Yes I agree, we must keep creating at all costs and in any situation we find ourselves in. I cannot exist without music. One of my life quotes is, Know music, know me. No music, no me.

Yes, great things await all of us, if we subside in honesty and our true purpose with the righteous intentions to succeed and do things through love that God has instilled and placed in us. It is up to us to embrace that and share it effectively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32