You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 65 - My Top 5 Judges Selection - Hope You All Have A Happy New Year 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

WOW! Woke up to this message and I can't stop smiling 😁. Thank you soooooo much for your words! You've no idea how much they mean to me. 'Running with the wolves' is one of my 2017's musical discoveries and I absolutely love singing it. I'm so glad you liked it and OF COURSE I'd like to thank you for all the effort and time you put into this contest ♡.
And yes, of course I'll keep recording with @luisferchav for as long as I can, singing with him is far too nice and it just flows!
Happy new year! 😁

Sort:  

I'm so glad you both got to see it and got something out of my words, just know it really was a phenomenal entry - Im super excited to hear more soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38