You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 I Just Gave Away A Bonus $3000+ USD To Our Top 22 Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Entrants! 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

@krystle I wish I had met you when we were little, I so wanna be your friend! Hahahah I owe you a song! I didn't forget 💜 I've been pretty overwhelmed lately but I'll contact you soon. Thank you sooooo much for all the love and passion you give away with just your words! 😊

Sort:  

Lmao lovely we can still be friends now, but be warned you'd be befriending a rabid fan :D -I get ya though I would have loved to grow up with a friend like you the music and the mischievous behaviour would have been a blast :P

I don't remember being owed a song, but I am all down for it in every way (I'm a little sleep deprived so forgive the dodgy memory) - your ever so welcome and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Much love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56