Open Mic Week #70 - Closer (Original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi, Steemians!

I'm here to deliver my entry for this @openmic week #70!

This is a simple song that just popped into my head and I decided to play with it a little bit in the hall of my appartment :) As you can see, it was my first attempt with the camera and I accidentally cut half of my face 😂 But I really enjoyed playing and I thought, well, I care about the music, sooo... here it is!

Thanks @luzcypher, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @pfunk, @isaria for keeping up with all the entries of this contest! I know it's soooo much work! So, THANK YOU ♥ We all really appreciate it.

The lyrics of Closer:

Won't you come closer?
I feel a little cold
Won't you come closer?
I feel a little cold

My baby's gone
And I know
My baby's gone
And I know

Sort:  

Ha! I knew it was you the moment I saw the image of a beautiful woman sitting "Indian-Style" on the floor! xoxo...

What a wonderfully enchanting entry, Vera! I loved it!! Nice!!!

Hahaha, I guess casual IS my style 🙂
Thank you so much for all the looooveee!

Me gustó esa milonga a la inglesa! Vamos Carla todavía!

Vamoooooooo' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85