You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 134 (Original Blog)

in #openmic5 years ago

I did not know you were at rest, and the weeks I had participated said inside me: "how strange that @verbal-d has not published" ... it's a pleasure that you're sharing again with us, I think you describe very well and that characterizes a poet WELCOME again, I hope you recover faster, you are very much appreciated!
:D

Sort:  

Yeah I need lots of rest, thanks for thinking of me. I am glad to be back with you all, enjoying all your wonderful gifts of music and giving back how I can as well. Much health happiness and peace to you. Appreciate you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13