You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 137 (Original Blog)

in #openmic5 years ago

Thank you for your words @ d-verbal, the accuracy with which you describe is amazing. I think that every good thing we have to share it, and the word of God is sufficient for every moment of our lives. It is also a privilege that I can be serving for this platform and the open mic family.

Sort:  

You are so welcome @vanne. I hope you were able to translate my poetic English effectively. God is so great all the time, glad you share that same belief too. Indeed it is a privilege for me to be a part of this community and open mic family as well. There is no other place like here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66