Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Coversong SKJ - by@vanirfan

in #openmic7 years ago

How are you all steemian friends? I hope you is still in good condition fine. this time I follow open mic week 71 singing songs SKJ hopefully you are entertained thaks.

Song lyrics

Baru sebentar saja
Kau bergegas meninggalkanku
Rasa rindu padamu
Kini bersarang di benakku

Cinta itu anugrah
Yang tak mungkin mudah
Ku melepaskannya

Walau seribu rintangan
Tak gentar ku untuk
Menjalani semua denganmu

Dengarkanlah aku yang setia di hatimu
Kehadiranmu sungguh berharga bagiku
Maka jangan terlalu lama engkau jauh
Jauh di pandangan mataku

Semua rasa curigaku terhadapmu
Semata karena ku takut kehilanganmu
Maka jangan coba tuk berpaling darimu
Berpaling mengkhianatiku

#English lyrics

Just for a moment
You hurry to leave me
Feel longing for you
Now nest in my mind

Love is a grace
That can not be easy
I release it

Although a thousand obstacles Do
not flinch Me to live
all with you

Hear me faithful in your heart Your
presence is precious to me
So do not be too long you far
Far in my eyes

All my suspicions towards you
Only because I'm afraid to lose you
So do not try to turn away from you
Turning
away
betray me

Sort:  

nice take, cool background and feel with teh music,

Thank you friend

Pretty good.
I also work in the music field and I am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
https://www.instagram.com/mwbmusicwithoutborders/?r=sun1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48