Steemit Open Mic Week 47 /// Original Conceptual Guitar composition /// HOW LOW CAN YOU GO?

in #openmic7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 10.22.05 PM.jpg

This composition started in my head with a simple question: How low can you go? If we are talking about my values in life, not really low but if we're talking about guitar tuning ....well then I can go fucking low. This my entry for open mic 47 and if you are on steemit and a musician you know it's the shit and if you don't click here.

Sort:  

Mesmerizing music. Enjoyed this very much. Thanks.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I was on my way to post the link on the page contest... You are too fast. Thanks for the kind words.

Amazing! That was truly awesome.

thank you so much I really appreciate your support mate!

thank you @morodiene coming from you it mean a lot!!!

I hope you win this week! :)

just heard your song on Shane and Isaria's show. So awesome!

Yo yes that what I just learned. That's awesome! thank you so much

You're welcome!

This is like funky classical-metal! That end part at 3:15 is sooo DIRTY! Super cool concept, you nailed it.

ah thanks man really cool I listened to both your song and good stuff happy we are connected now. the gd and the jk are my friend too so we are all family. Metal it's next week fo 48.

wow that sounds amazing!

Yo what's up @dreamrafa glad you finally got to find me because I liked a few of your recording playing many instruments, you are my kind of musician. I followed you maybe you will do the same and watch my entry for 48 were I play heavy metal on a 120 years old mandolin. thanks for the love.

Of course i am following you my friend!, looking forward to hear that heavy metal on mandolin! :D :D

I´m like O____________________O

and I'm like Ô _ Ô

Wow. Anotha dope post. Rock awn

ah thank you bro, coming from you I really appreciate it!

Was listening to this and watching the skull spin on your footer haha- fit perfectly! This was awesome!

Yes stare at it! It use hypnosis technic teached to me by @juliakponsford. From now on you think everything I do is brilliant and you feel the urge to upvote it all.. :)

LOL caaant.... resist....

Very sexy and cool, I like the jam out at about 2.5 minutes, reminds me of Les Claypool ish stuff <3 <3 <3

Thank you Lyndsay. Les Claypool is a big influence I love his style that's for sure. You know your song almost made me cry yesterday?

Wow...thank you for feeling...I really appreciate you telling me that!

Music is so powerful you can make people smile or think or cry. thanks for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54