STEEMIT OPEN MIC 57 / Original improvisation / Feed me!

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 6.07.29 PM.png

Time to drop something for open mic 57.
This week I perform an improvisation with a loop pedal and I take my feedback back.
I call this one "Feed me"

Sort:  

Interesting sounds and use of feedback. Thumbs up!

Thank you brother glad I got a metalhead around for support!

Yeah, metal don't get much on here, but then again could just be my perception. Keep up the good work\m/

Sweet, dude! Very cool outro!!

Yo, thank you brother! Glad you enjoyed.

hmmmmmm very nice. your feedback speaks to the cockles of my heart.

I didn't know that expression (or word) so I had to look it up;
To provide happiness, to bring a deeply-felt contentment.
That must be a polite Newfoundland way to express contents. Around my hood that be: "Yo bitch your shit is tight!" or something similar to that.

Thank you, always happy to participate. Have fun at Steemfest!

Nice mellow beginning. Lulled me into a state of sleepy complacency.

Then the distortion turned the emerging dreams to nightmares.

Like: Wake up, man. Don't you want to see what's really going on?

You understand eveything. I have a name for this musical system:
"Start with a whisper and finish with thunder!"

Nice improvisation!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Hi my friend. You come in many names :) I welcome you with all of them!

nice post. Interesting one.I dont know what is open mic 57. Can you please explain.

Click the link you will know all about it: open mic 57

ok, thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vachemorte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.84 % upvote from @bellyrub.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69