You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic 49 /// Ukulele improv in a bath by the sea...

in #openmic7 years ago

Thanks buddy. The trick was we had 2 phones... One for filming and the other one, my phone, with me in the bath. The drone sound I added later using and amplifying harmonic feedbacks from the original recording. As usual thanks a lot for your constant support this is grately appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your secrets Vach! Yeah man, that drone sound was the icing on the cake for sure!

aha! yes, exactly my question too :)

hey @lloyddavis an other Ukulele Buffoon here! Glad I answered your question before you had a chance to ask.

I feel the same. I laughed a lot like you @passion-ground. LMAO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48