OPEN MIC 49 STEEMIT - DIZ QUE FUI POR AÍ - URIEL LUANO & FAOWNA - LUÍZ MELODIA (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Steemians!!

OPEN MIC WEEK 49.jpg

Here is my entry to Open Mic week 49. Is a brazilian samba, Luiz Melodia cover :)

Traduction:

Diz que fui por ai (Zé Keti)

If someone asks about me
Say I went out there
Carrying a guitar / underarm
In any corner I stop
In any tavern I go in
And if there is reason
It's more of a samba than I do
If you want to know / I'll come back and say yes

But only after the longing away from me
Only after the longing away from me

I have a guitar / to accompany me
I have many friends / I am popular
I have the dawn / as I have. . .frog
Longing hurts / my chest hurts
I'm in the city / I'm in the favela
I'm around
always thinking about her

Hope you like it :)
Peace✌️

Sort:  

eita maravilha, galera bonita tocando música boa, ai sim!!! em breve tamo no open mic tb galera, valeu!!! estamos conectados \o

Muito Bem! Incredible acoustics... you guys sound great and appear to be having so much - I loved this!

Thanks a lot @passion-ground! we love playing music :)

Oh Oh Oh... ca donne envie de danser, que dis-je danse les amis! Je danse grâce à vous ! Continuez à nous envoyer du bon son qui réchauffe le coeur et les âmes !

.Merci [email protected]! Des comentaires comme ça rechauffe le coeur aussi ^^

Tant mieux alors :-)

👏👏👏👏👏 Brilliant! Loved that to bits guys. Thank you so much for the translation of the lyrics. I realise if this was an actual open mic stage we wouldn't have them but hey ho, it makes it a lot more enjoyable. Keep it up and thanks for playing. 👍

Thanks ;) Peace

parabéns! gostei e muito!

Congratulations @uriell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50